2018 Board Nominations are open

November 8, 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The following nominations were put forth at the November Board Meeting.

President: Jeff Leonard (incumbent)
Vice President: Will Campbell (incumbent)
Secretary: Vacant (No nominee)
Treasurer: Susan Lakey (incumbent)
Competition Secretary: Joseph Ho (incumbent)
IT Director: Vacant (No nominee)
Tavern Rep: John Kevo (incumbent)
Publicity Manager: Anthony Gallegos
A Representative: Richard Notturno (incumbent)
B Representative: Vacant (No nominee)


We still need nominees for B division rep, Publicity Rep, IT Manager as well as Secretary.

This is the second call for nominees. The first was during the board meeting on November 3rd. Nominations for 2018 Board Positions are open until midnight November 19th. Voting will occur at the end of the month and the winners will be presented at the ECDO Holiday shoot.

Email your nomination to the ECDO Board.

Or use the nomination form.