Board Members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You can contact the entire board by sending an email to board@seattledarts.com

View board meeting minutes

View ECDO Bylaws

President: Jeff Leonard President: Jeff Leonard
703-731-5273
president@seattledarts.com
Vice President: Will Campbell Vice President: Will Campbell
vicepresident@seattledarts.com
Secretary: To Be Announced Secretary: To Be Announced
secretary@seattledarts.com
Treasurer: Susan Lakey Treasurer: Susan Lakey
treasurer@seattledarts.com
Competition Secretary: Joe Ho Competition Secretary: Joe Ho
compsec@seattledarts.com
Membership Secretary: Brandon LaValley
membership@seattledarts.com
B Division Rep: Jim Myers B Division Rep: Jim Myers
brep@seattledarts.com
Publicity Manager: Gary Meyers Publicity Manager: Gary Meyers
publicity@seattledarts.com
A Division Rep: Richard Notturno A Division Rep: Richard Notturno
arep@seattledarts.com
Tavern Rep: John Kevo Tavern Rep: John Kevo
tavernrep@seattledarts.com
IT Director: To Be Announced IT Director: To Be Announced
secretary@seattledarts.com