Advanced Singles League – 2018 – Season 2 – Cricket

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Congratulations to Karim Nowbar, Spring season cricket champion!

Here is the final bracket for the Spring season championship (congratulations to Karim, Andre, Gino and David who all won tickets to the ADO Cricket National Qualifier at the Oregon Open)

Player Rankings