Fall Season 2014

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Cricket National Qualifier Results
Congratulations to Jeff Leonard, winner of the men’s Cricket National Qualifier in Portland, OR last weekend. Jeff will be representing ECDO in Las Vegas at the US Cricket National Championship Final.

Championship playoff results
1st Jeff Leonard (ADO Ticket)
2nd Mark Wolff (ADO Ticket)
3rd Richard Notturno (ADO Ticket)
4th Andre Lim
Top 8 Robert Thayer, Matt Phelps, Gino Cano, Larry Mead

League Format